The Jury

Coming Soon

Jury for the Innovation SABRE Awards North America 2021
Aaron Strout Aaron Strout
W2O Group
Aarti  Shah Aarti Shah
PRovoke Media
Amisha Gandhi Amisha Gandhi
Amy von Walter Amy von Walter
The Nature's Bounty
Beth Brenner Beth Brenner
Bob Finlayson Bob Finlayson
Bold Marketing and Communications
Cheryl Gale Cheryl Gale
March Communications
Curtis Sparrer Curtis Sparrer
Bospar PR
Diana Wong Diana Wong
Diana Marszalek Diana Marszalek
PRovoke Media
Emma Mcculloch Emma Mcculloch
Enoma Owens Enoma Owens
CONNECTIVE Agency, #HoldThePRess.
Eric Brown Eric Brown
Yellowbrick Data
Falguni Bhuta Falguni Bhuta
Fatou Barry Fatou Barry
PR Girl Manifesto & AB Media Group, #HoldthePRess
Gene Carozza Gene Carozza
PAN Communications
Gini Dietrich Gini Dietrich
Spin Sucks
Jacob Moon Jacob Moon
Method Communications
Jennifer Houston Jennifer Houston
D-Wave Systems
Jock Breitwieser Jock Breitwieser
StorageCraft Technology
John Earnhardt John Earnhardt
C-Suite Communications
Josh Rosenberg Josh Rosenberg
Day One Agency
Julie Kehoe Julie Kehoe
Domo, Inc.
Kate Charles Kate Charles
Lippe Taylor
Katie Huang Shin Katie Huang Shin
Krista Wierzbicki Todd Krista Wierzbicki Todd
Kristin Flor Perret Kristin Flor Perret
WE Communications
Kyle Arteaga Kyle Arteaga
The Bulleit Group
Leslie Campisi Leslie Campisi
Marketer, communicator, coach
Linda Descano Linda Descano
Red Havas
Lisa  Dini Lisa Dini
Current Global
Lou Hoffman Lou Hoffman
The Hoffman Agency
Luca Penati Luca Penati
Penati Partners
Mark Stouse Mark Stouse
Marshall Maher Marshall Maher
Maher Communications
Michael Stern Michael Stern
Michael  Young Michael Young
The Actual Agency
Mike Paul Mike Paul
The Reputation Doctor
Molly Cournoye Molly Cournoye
ICF Next
Naria Frazer Naria Frazer
Nick Mamola Nick Mamola
NPM Marketing Group
Nicole Scull Nicole Scull
Noah Finn Noah Finn
Finn Partner
Nysah  Warren Nysah Warren
#HoldThePRess, Taylor Strategy
Paul Holmes Paul Holmes
PRovoke Media
Paul Quigley Paul Quigley
Pooja (Shah) Hoffman Pooja (Shah) Hoffman
Raman Deol Raman Deol
Reggie Dance Reggie Dance
Ryan Mucatel Ryan Mucatel
Berk Communications
Sabrina Lynch Sabrina Lynch
Taylor Strategy
Sade Ayodele Sade Ayodele
Sheryl Seitz Sheryl Seitz
Plus One Robotics
Tejas Totade Tejas Totade
Ruder Finn
Tiffany DesMarais Tiffany DesMarais
Max Borges Agency
Tracey Thiele Tracey Thiele
Zeno Group
Vanessa Yanez Vanessa Yanez
Zach Silber Zach Silber
Zain Habboo Zain Habboo
International Rescue Commitee